S. Ravishankar | Mainstreaming sanitation: tracking the progress Sanitation projects under the Swachh Bharat Abhiyan should follow a total value chain approach like any business project. The focus should be on planning, acting, assessing and reviewing the projects in order to ...
Dipankar Ghosh | Integrated reporting and beyond… Companies have started taking steps in disclosing sustainability performance with some even indicating future plans and targets. Still, there remains a substantial gap in adopting a fully-integrated approach to ...
Rajjat Gulati | Choosing the right charity Charities tout their “cost of fundraising” as metrics to evaluate effectiveness, but these values are often misleading. Organizations with high percentage on ground spends may have lower overheads and the ones with ...
Ilaria Gualtieri | Two Degrees of Seperation The corporate sustainability paradox Poverty, resource scarcity, geopolitical unrest and unprecedented climate disruption apart, global forces have the responsibility to write a crucial chapter in the future of our ...
Ilaria Gualtieri | Two degrees of separation The sustainability paradox from Kyoto to Bonn Emissions reduction is at the core of global diplomatic action for the last three decades and 2017 marks the 20th anniversary of the notorious Kyoto protocol. Read ...
Colonel (Retd) Prakash Tewari | CSR and Ethics: Act before it’s too late In a free enterprise, the community is not just another stakeholder in business; it is in fact the very purpose of its existence. CSR professionals in the real estate sector have to understand the social and ...

CSR Times Magazine

CSR Leaders 2017

Mamta Saikia
Bharti Foundation

Deepak Arora
Essar Foundation, India

Shubha Sekhar

Kumar Anurag Pratap
Capgemini Technology Sevices India Limited,

Juhi Gupta
 PepsiCo India.

Rinika Grover 
Apollo Tyres

Akansha Pradhan
DHL Express India

Mohini Daljeet Singh
Max India Foundation

Navdeep Singh Mehram
Diageo India

Ashish Sahay
HP Inc.

Col Prakash Tewari ( Retd)

Dr. Loveleen Kacker
Tech Mahindra Foundation

GE India

Brigadier (Retd) Rajiv Williams
Jindal Stainless

Dr Lopamudra Priyadarshini
Sonalika Group

Nishant Pandey
American India Foundation

Dr. Y. Suresh Reddy
SRF Foundation

Aditya Patwardhan

Upendra Sontakke
Astarc Group

Vishal Bhardwaj
Dalmia Bharat Limited

Dr Meenu Bhambhani

Dr K.K. Updhyay
 National Skills Foundation of India

Jubilant Life Sciences

Praveen Karn
Spark Minda

Meenakshi Shahi
National Super 100