Susmita Sengupta, Mahanagar Gas Limited | ‘No research orientation in schools is a major constraint’ In an interview with CSR Times and CSR Tree, Susmita Sengupta, Technical Director of Mahanagar Gas Limited (MGL) opined that there is an urgent need to address the gap in quality of primary education in India as the ...
Madhu Pandit Dasa, Akshaya Patra Foundation | ‘We want to provide health, hope and happiness’ In an exclusive interview with CSR TIMES, Madhu Pandit Dasa, chairman and Founder, the Akshaya Patra Foundation, speaks on how they began with feeding 1,500 schoolchildren in Bengaluru and are now reaching out to ...
Melba Pria, The Mexican Ambassador | ‘We Want to collaborate With India on clean energy’ In Delhi’s show-off circles, she uses a CNG-powered auto-rickshaw for her official commute. But her rickshaw painted with lovely textile floral designs has its style. The Mexican Ambassador to India Melba Pria, in ...
Anurag Pratap Singh, Leader, Capgemini | ‘We plan to reach out to 10 lakh people in 2017’ Capgemini has a global ambition of touching one million lives through its Education and Skills programmes by 2020. In an interview with CSR TIMES, Anurag Pratap Singh, CSR Leader, Capgemini, spoke at length about ...
Madhumita Tewari, Plus Approach Foundation | ‘SARV SIKSHA, SARV URJA, SARV SAKARATMAK SOCH’ Plus Approach Foundation is working with the vision to seek and spread positivity all around. In an interview with CSR TIMES, Madhumita Tewari, Board Member, Plus Approach Foundation, speaks on how they are changing ...

CSR Times Magazine

CSR Leaders 2017

Mamta Saikia
Bharti Foundation

Deepak Arora
Essar Foundation, India

Shubha Sekhar

Kumar Anurag Pratap
Capgemini Technology Sevices India Limited,

Juhi Gupta
 PepsiCo India.

Rinika Grover 
Apollo Tyres

Akansha Pradhan
DHL Express India

Mohini Daljeet Singh
Max India Foundation

Navdeep Singh Mehram
Diageo India

Ashish Sahay
HP Inc.

Col Prakash Tewari ( Retd)

Dr. Loveleen Kacker
Tech Mahindra Foundation

GE India

Brigadier (Retd) Rajiv Williams
Jindal Stainless

Dr Lopamudra Priyadarshini
Sonalika Group

Nishant Pandey
American India Foundation

Dr. Y. Suresh Reddy
SRF Foundation

Aditya Patwardhan

Upendra Sontakke
Astarc Group

Vishal Bhardwaj
Dalmia Bharat Limited

Dr Meenu Bhambhani

Dr K.K. Updhyay
 National Skills Foundation of India

Jubilant Life Sciences

Praveen Karn
Spark Minda

Meenakshi Shahi
National Super 100